Library Staff

Jeff Calametti
Director of Library Services
251-442-2243
jcalametti@umobile.edu


Donna Ramer
Assistant Director/Technical Service Librarian
251-442-2478
dramer@umobile.edu


Dorothy Smith
Public Service Librarian
251-442-2423
jsmith@umobile.edu

 

Tiffanie Dotson
Public Service Librarian
251-442-2244
tdotson@umobile.edu


Joshua Wilson
Reference Librarian
251-442-2431
jwilson@umobile.edu


Haley Rodgers
Technical Service
251-442-2479
hrodgers@umobile.edu


 

Back